April 4, 2023, 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. GMT | Virtual

SnykLaunch 2023

Tune in to see live demos of the latest features and innovations in Snyk’s developer security platform.

A first look at our newest releases

About the webinar

Join Snyk’s product leaders — including Manoj Nair, CPO and Pat Poels, SVP — as we unveil the newest products and features that will transform the way you build secure applications. 

You’ll see live demos from Snyk product experts, learn how you can leverage these releases immediately, and get a sneak peek at what’s coming next. 

Whether you’re looking to develop and deploy securely in the cloud, or need help separating out what your developers can take care of from the background noise of container packaging, this is your one stop shop for the latest from the Snyk product team. 

Don’t miss your chance to be a part of these exciting announcements — register now!

When and where:

  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023

  • 8:00–9:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. ET / 4:00–5:00 p.m. GMT

  • Zoom webinar

Agenda at a glance:

  • Welcome and introduction

  • Snyk’s developer-first security mission 

  • New product and feature announcements

Register to watch

Speakers

Manoj Nair

Manoj Nair

Chief Product Officer, Snyk

Pat Poels

Pat Poels

SVP, Engineering, Snyk